Kontaktid

Patrik Voolaid
Klienditeenindus
GSM: +372 53054933; Tel: +372 6091318
patrik@viitanet.ee
Mart Juul
Klienditeenindus
GSM: +372 5183740; Tel: +372 6091318
mart@viitanet.ee
Kristjan Kalda
Klienditeenindus
GSM: +372 59116912; Tel: +372 6091318
kristjan@viitanet.ee
 
Anneli Einman
Tallinna üksuse juhataja, juhatuse liige
GSM: +372 5188825
anneli@viitanet.ee
Kalvar Ige
Saaremaa üksuse juhataja, juhatuse liige
GSM: +372 5044169
kalvar@viitanet.ee
Jana Haugas
Raamatupidaja
GSM: +372 5147208
jana@viitanet.ee
Mariina Kaal
Personalispetsialist
GSM: +372 53403452
mariina@viitanet.ee
Irena Tamsalu
Asjaajaja
GSM: +372 5169495
irena@viitanet.ee